Senior Staff

Senior Staff

Russell King
CEO
(608) 316-1127
russellk@fsmad.org

Julie Klaeser, BS
Director of Administration
(608) 316-1195
juliet@fsmad.org

Greg Chism, MSW, LCSW
Director of Employee Assistance Program
(608) 316-1171
gregc@fsmad.org

Melissa Nicolai
HR Generalist
608-316-1183
melissan@fsmad.org

Charles M Bridwell, MBA
Associate Director, Business Services
(608) 316-1144
charlesb@fsmad.org

Marcus Murphy, LCSW
Director of Steps to Success Program
(608) 316-1126
marcusm@fsmad.org

Kathy Schoff, MA, LCSW
Associate Director, Clinical Services
608-316-1135
kathys@fsmad.org

Scroll to Top