Senior Staff

David Johnson, MSW
President/CEO
(608) 316-1127
davidj@fsmad.org

Julie Turner, BS
Director of Administration
(608) 316-1195
juliet@fsmad.org

Kathy Schoff, LCSW
Associate Director
(608) 316-1135
kathys@fsmad.org

Greg Chism, MSW, LCSW
Director of Employee Assistance Program
 (608) 316-1171
gregc@fsmad.org

Marcus Murphy, LCSW
Director of Steps to Success Program
(608) 316-1126
marcusm@fsmad.org

Jami Hintz, PHR
Human Resource Coordinator/Executive Assistant
(608) 316-1183
jamih@fsmad.org

Charles M Bridwell, MBA
Director of Finance
(608) 316-1144
charlesb@fsmad.org